Older HQ Candids

Post your favorite pictures. Classics or unique, come share your collection here.

Moderators: Zone3120, AzizalSaqr, Trainerjen, Nina, jenwhaley, MarcySue

Older HQ Candids

Postby Zone3120 » Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:56 pm

I was browsing on a forum the other day where there were Image Account Lists and found someone who had Brunopress HQ accounts and sell pics. So I decided to buy some nice older candids I always wanted to have in big size and without watermarks. Enjoy. :wink: Unfortunately I couldn't afford to buy all pics from these sets so I just bought the most important ones. :) The Wenn sets are from another seller.

If anyone of you is interested in buying any more pics here's the account list of the seller I bought the Brunopress and the Hvar vacation pics from. His price is $2/pic. I know that on Big Pictures and on Splashnews there are more Goran candids.

Pics have now all been loaded to the Image Gallery, you'll find them here: http://www.gogoranvisnjicatbleuprofond2 ... cat_id=409

shootingstaragency.com/
:: Alphapress HQ [alphapress.com]
:: Barcroft Media HQ [barcroftmedia.com]
:: Bauer Griffin HQ [bauergriffin.com]
:: Big Pictures UK HQ [bigpictures.co.uk]
:: Brunopress.nl [brunopress.nl]
:: Fame Pictures HQ [famepictures.com]
:: Gamma HQ [eyedeaphoto.com]
:: Getty Images Full HQ [gettyimages.com]
:: Filmmagic HQ [filmmagic.com]
:: Flynet HQ [flynetpictures.com]
:: Globe HQ [globephotos.com]
:: Inf Events HQ [infevents.com]
:: Inf Photo HQ [insightnewsandfeatures.com]
:: Kikapress Full HQ [kikapress.com]
:: Landov HQ [landov.com]
:: Mavrix Photo HQ [mavrixphoto.com]
:: NPG HQ [npg.com]
:: PA - Press Association HQ [images.pressassociation.com]
:: Photoshot HQ [photoshot.com]
:: Retna UK HQ [retna.co.uk]
:: Rex Features HQ - Full [rexfeatures.com]
:: Sipa HQ [sipa.com]
:: Splashnews HQ - Full [splashnews.com]
:: Starface HQ [starfacephoto.com]
:: Visual.fr HQ [visual.fr]
:: Wenn HQ [photo.wenn.com]
:: Wireimage HQ [wireimage.com]
:: Xposure HQ [xposurephotos.com]
:: x17 HQ [x17agency.com]

LFI.co.uk
Idols.co.uk
Ullsteinbild.de
Action-Press.de
Mediumphoto.com.pl
eScoop.fr

reporters.be HQ
reporters.be MQ:
sipa.com MQ:

his email address: [email protected]

Edited by JD: I removed the Ullsteinbild (Hvar) links, because I received a funky Trojan alert when trying to view the photos...I will be posting these photos to the Image Gallery, once there, we'll likely replace all but a sample here with a link to them.

Also, I recommend anyone who viewed the Hvar pics run a virus scan as a precaution, I found two Trojans on my computer after the glich I ran into with them when I attempted to view them with IE.
"I love what I'm doing. But if I'd become a bus driver like my father, I'd be exactly the same as I am now, but with a little worse English." - Goran Višnjić
User avatar
Zone3120
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 7:07 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Older HQ Candids

Postby Trainerjen » Fri Feb 11, 2011 6:23 pm

Wow, thanks Zone!

I'm giggling because he's totally carrying a fanny-pack in that last car pic. :lol: I love it when cool guys are total geeks. ;)
"He Seems Depressed...." "He's European, that's his baseline."

"The X chromosome carries three times as much genetic information as the Y. Do you think that's why men are simpler?"~Abby Lockhart
User avatar
Trainerjen
 
Posts: 1731
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 9:08 pm
Location: West Michigan

Re: Older HQ Candids

Postby Zone3120 » Sat Feb 12, 2011 11:56 am

JD, I've just scanned the whole computer with Avast Antivirus, and individually those pics as well and didn't find anything. I don't know. Maybe there was something on Internet Explorer? Anyway, I'm sorry about causing problem, didn't mean it. :oops:

Jen, yeah, that's totally adorable. :lol: I love his clothing as well. 8) :wink:
"I love what I'm doing. But if I'd become a bus driver like my father, I'd be exactly the same as I am now, but with a little worse English." - Goran Višnjić
User avatar
Zone3120
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 7:07 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Older HQ Candids

Postby AzizalSaqr » Sat Feb 12, 2011 5:39 pm

Zone,

No apologies needed, it happens, I just wanted to put the warning out there as my virus scan had the pic attached to the virus on my end.

JD
User avatar
AzizalSaqr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8605
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 5:15 am

Re: Older HQ Candids

Postby Zone3120 » Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:18 pm

Thanks for uploading them to our gallery. 8) :)
"I love what I'm doing. But if I'd become a bus driver like my father, I'd be exactly the same as I am now, but with a little worse English." - Goran Višnjić
User avatar
Zone3120
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 7:07 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Older HQ Candids

Postby AzizalSaqr » Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:13 pm

You're welcome, and thank you for sharing your goodies with us.

8)
User avatar
AzizalSaqr
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8605
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 5:15 am


Return to Pictures

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron